Aug 25, 2024

Our first customer to hit 100 students

avatar

Rotimi Best

Founder

pranav-web3-bootcamp-hit-100students
Paranv Singhal, a ClassroomIO customer hits 100 students in his Web3 bootcamp.

Today is an exciting day for both Pranav and me.

A few months ago, Pranav reached out to share his idea for a Web3 course he’s been working on. He wanted to share it with as many Web3 enthusiasts as possible.

He started building the course site using Framer, but he told me it was becoming quite expensive. He had to create a template, install plugins, and each of these had its own monthly cost.

He then asked me how much it would cost to launch his course on ClassroomIO.I replied that we only have one paid plan, which costs a flat fee of $35 per month or $350 per year. This plan includes many features, such as 10,000 students, unlimited collaborators, Slack support, and much more.

It was a no-brainer for him, and long story short, Pranav is a happy customer with over 100 students.

Here is what he has to say:

pranav-experience-using-classroomio
Pranav’s experience using ClassroomIO

ClassroomIO really helped me bootstrap my program.

The dashboard is extremely intuitive. I could navigate most of it without any help / support. Coming from framer, I can honestly say that I am extremely greatful that I found ClassroomIO.

PS- Rotimi is also extremely supportive in new feature requests. I love how responsive he is towards all feedback

Are you looking to launch your course or bootcamp? Register for a free account today and start building.

Customers

Testimonials

Back to all posts
classroomio logo

Launch Your Online Bootcamp In Minutes
The easiest way to launch and scale your online bootcamp

All rights reserved.

ClassroomIO © 2024 by Rotimi Best from Nigerian Flag